Nottingham College of London
The Leader in Professional IT Education

Affiliated Universities, Colleges
& Official Representatives

Ealing, Hammersmith & West London College
University of Central Lancashire
(SB International)
University of West London
University of Glyndwr
(Global Education Counseling)
University of Bolton
Coventry University
University of Glamorgan
University of Middlesex
University of Essex
University of Bangor
University of Wolverhampton
University of Nottingham
University of Surrey
University of Dundee
University of Hull
University of Portsmouth
University of Plymouth
University of Wales, Newport
Edge Hill University
Bucks New University
HELP University –Malaysia
University of Debrecen Medical School-Hungary
Dalian Medical University - China
University of Bedfordshire
New Nottingham College
Cardonald College
Teesside University
University of Ulster
Stow College
Kingston College
QA Business School
East London College
Central College of London
Marbella University
University of Bocconi
InHolland Universities of Applied Sciences
Wageningen University
HAN University of Applied Sciences
Utrecht University
Saxion Universities of Applied Sciences
Fontys University of Applied Sciences
Europort Business School
European Institute of Education
Malta Institute for Computer Science
Tbilisi Public University “Metekhi”
Tbilisi National University “Metekhi”
International Management Institute
Universal College of Learning
International Pacific College
International College of Auckland
Yale University
Fairfield University
Quinnipiac University
Sacred Heart University
Saint Joseph College
Trinity College
University of Connecticut
University of Hartford
University of New Haven
Wesleyan University
Humber College
University College of Fraser Valley
Kwantlen University
St Mary’s University
University of Manitoba
The Royal Roads University
Americanos College
College of Tourism and Hotel Management
Business & Hotel Management School
Hartford Institute
Raffles Design Institute
PATH School of Technology and Management
(Vision Masters (Pvt) Ltd)
University of Helsinki
Åbo Akademi University in Turku
University of Turku
University of Tampere
University of Jyväskylä
University of Oulu
University of Vaasa
University of Lapland in Rovaniemi
Aalto University
Lincoln University
Sullivan University
California University of Management and Sciences
Coleman University
Victoria University
Stanely College
Education Centre of Australia
Elzibeth Business Academy


Diploma in Multimedia - Semester II

Module Code

Module Title

MN 1202
MN 1430
MN 2224
MN 2340
MN 4707
MN 2650
MN 4430
MN 4560
MN 149
MN 151
DGD 124
MX 135
MN 148
MN 3430

Story Boarding for Video
Studio MCR Function
Nonlinear Editing
Digital Video Effects
Post Production
Advanced Editing Theory
Interactive Presentation
Working Film Trailers
Sony Sound Foundry
Cool Edit Pro
Adobe Premiere Pro CS4/CS5
Macromedia Flash CS4/CS5 Professional
Sony Vegas Studio
Project Work

  Adobe After Effects CS4/CS5 | Pinnacle Studio 11 | Canopus Studio | Power Director 9 | 3D Album | Combustion 4

Minimum Entry Requirements
   Local / London G.C.E (O/L) including English
   Diploma in Multimedia Semester I


Mode of Study Full - time
Starting Dates February / April / May / September
Awarding Body Nottingham College of London
Award Diploma in Multimedia - Semester II

Domestic Tution Information:
   Duration 06 Months
   Registration fee LKR 1000/=
   (Group fee)   -   (Individual fee)
   LKR 19,600/=    LKR 23,900/=

International Tution Information:
   Duration 06 Months
   Registration fee US$ 19/=
   (Group fee)   -   (Individual fee)
   US$ 400/=  -      US$ 600/=

    | Back |

Online Award Verification

Download Prospetus


Academic and staff


 Home  |  About us  |  Events  |  Services  |  Contacts  |  Sitemap  |  FAQs